2015 Summer Carolinas Electrical Contractors Association
Convention & Trade Show
June 25-28, 2015
at the Marriot Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach SC

A warm thanks to all who made this CECA Convention a great success!

Enjoy the many great photos from this years event! Click on any image to enlarge

Tim and Mary Walker with grandson Bradley

Tom Headlee (Watson Electrical), Donnie Belk (E.F. Belk & Son) and Craig Myers (Watson Electrical)

Kent and Karen Young (Thomas & Betts) with Glenda Fugate

Jim Patterson (Gexpro), Richard Oglesby (Gexpro), Joel Campbell (Atkore) and Andrew Wessell (Gexpro)

Allen and Kim McKinney (Eldeco) with Brian Holst (Milwaukee Tool)

Ben Rivers (Shealy) with Keith Brokke

Glenn and Frances McCarter (Graybar), Curt and Crystal Smith (KMS), Ashlyn and Brian McNeely (Graybar)

Page Whitten, (Donnie Belk), Patsy Stephens and Sheryl Belk

David Inman (Klein Tools) with Glenn and Frances McCarter (Graybar)

Mike and Anne Presley (Hayes & Lunsford) with Brian Reep (Morrow Insurance)

The Dedrick Family, son Craig and Jennifer & Craig Dedrick (Arthur J. Gallagher)

Andrew and Jessica Belk (E.F. Belk & Son) with Darin Wilson (Carolina CAT)

Coleman Carter (Carter-York-Agency), Dennis Fowler (Wheatland Tube), Jerry Brown (United Copper Industries) and Todd Woodlief (Womack)

Donnie (Fish) Meadows (PowerWorks) and John Maynard (CADDY)

CECA Associate Member President presented a plaque to Keith Brokke and thanked him for his service on the CECA Board of Directors

Jim Cavaco, Phil Campolo, Don Harrison and John Starr (Starr Electric)

David Inman and Brent Hagen with Klein Tools

Michael Chapman (Eldeco), Rodney McCarter (McCarter Electric), Robbie Brooks and Roy Wilson (NC Electrical Licensing Board)

Corn Hole Tournament on the beach

Don Harrison and Jeff Whitten won the 3rd Annual CECA Corn Hole Tournament
Thank you to Chris Singley for running the Corn Hole Tournament

(Keith Lifetime membership)

3rd Place went to Tom Pierce, Tom Allen, Tom Jackson and Wayne Carter

2nd Place went to Ben Burr, Jeff Hinson and not pictured Weston Short and Scott Davis

The winning golf team with plaques and the trophy - Doug Carlson, Keith Brokke and David Latour (not pictured, Brian Reep)