Thank you to everyone who made the 2015 CECA Charlotte Spring Open Golf Tournament a great success
May 13th, Rolling HIlls Country Club

Thank you to our Prize Sponsors

Winning Team - Reed Todd (Square D), Chad Anderson (Starr Electric), Glenn McCarter (Graybar), John Pappas (Starr Electric) - Dana Lotz and Hoyt Stephens presented the prizes. 2nd Place Team - Matthew Edly (Nixon Power Services), Nate Sipp (Federated Insurance), Dustin Hudson (Federated Insurance) and Billy Joe Hinson CECA Convention & Event Chairman Hoyt Stephens and Dana Lotz with Schneider Electric with the 3rd Place Team - Jonathan Hoyle (Shealy) and Joel Campbell (Atkore) - not pictured Joe Gross with Adams and Rodney McCarter with McCarter Electric
Doug Realmuto with Watson Electrical won Closest to the Hole #11 Scott Sherrill with Shealy Electrical Wholesalers won Closest to the Hole #3 CECA Associate Member President, Dana Lotz presented the prizes Jeff Hinson with Hinson Electric won the golf bag provided by
Federated Insurance Nate Sipp, Jeff Hinson and Dustin Hudson

Dana Lotz (Schneider Electric and CECA Associate Member President),
Hoyt Stephens (CED and CECA Convention & Event Chairman),
Kendall Parker (CECA Executive Director) and Donnie Belk (E.F. Belk & Son and CECA Treasurer)
CECA President, Mike Presley and Ron Hinson welcome the players to Rolling Hills and thank everyone for their support of CECA Chip Hope (Chris Hope Engineering), Steve Merkel (the Bancorp Bank), Ken Turrentine (Premier Communications), Jason Smith (Vannoy Construction) Nate Sipp (Federated Insurance), Billy Joe Hinson, Dustin Hoffman (Federated Insurance) and Matthew Edly (Nixon Power Services) Dan Verwey, Cody Owens, Donnie Rothfuss, Jeff Hribal - all with CED Jason Napier (Mayer Electric Supply), Harley Garrison, Phil Campolo and John Starr - all with Starr Electric
Tom Welch (GE), Brad Schmidt (Eldeco), Paul Giler (Mayer Electric Supply) and Todd Mehrmann (SL Bagby) David Locke (EGI Associates), Doug Blevins (Blackmon Services), Craig Brawley (Mayer Electric Supply), Dennis Horne (Mayer Electric Supply) Matt Anderson (Adams Electric), Rich Purrucker (Adams Electric), Bryan Dabruzzi ( Omni Cable), Kevin Bowman (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers) Chris Blevins (Premier Electrical Staffing), FJ Rotunda (Rotunda Electric), Jason Childers (City Electric Supply) and Charles Blevins (Premier Electrical Staffing) 3rd Place Team - Joe Gross (Adams Electric), Joel Campbell (Atkore International), Rodney McCarter (McCarter Electric) and Jonathan Hoyle (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers)
Del Clark (SimplexGrinnell), Mike Hallinan (SimplexGrinnell), Chase Turpin(SimplexGrinnell) and Nick Robbins John Maynard (ERICO), Kenny Reid (Howard Brothers), Hoyt Stephens, Mike Brown (Howard Brothers), Drew Watson (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers) Doug Realmuto (Watson Electrical), Buddy DeWitt (Gexpro), Chris Woods (SL Bagby) and Andrew Groff (SL Bagby) Robert Setzer (Wesco), Hal Howard (Eaton), Tyler Mattler (Eaton) and Randy Sossamon (Excel Electric) Front - Dale Caldwell (Eldeco), Bryan McNeely (Graybar); Back- Roger "Doodle" Neill (Eldeco) and Eric Little (Graybar)
Robbie Garrison (Graybar), Andy Huffman (LiteSource), John Moore, Jack Hargett (Hargett Electric) Tripp Taylor (Thomas & Betts), Barclay Ryan (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers), Andrew Burman (Hayes & Lunsford) and CECA President Mike Presley (Hayes & Lunsford) The winning team - Chad Anderson (Starr Electric), John Pappas (Starr Electric), Glenn McCarter (Graybar), Reed Todd (Square D) Donnie Belk (E.F. Belk & Son), Marcella Morgan (Thomas & Betts), Jamie Stephens (Eaton), Scott Sherrill (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers) Joe Shelley (Schneider Electric), Ron Hinson (Hinson Electric), Jeff Hinson (Hinson Electric) and Ken Burke (Mayer Electric Supply)
Charlie Carrothers (Bodwell & Associates), Lindsey Darnell (Graybar), Ben Burr (Graybar) and Greg Mullis (Hinson Electric) Joel Wynn (Southwire), Michael Kata (Watson Electrical), Scott Myers (Watson Electrical) and Craig Tresher (Gexpro) Don Masters (Shealy Electrical Wholesalers), Lance Milligan (Adams Electric), Phillip Parrish (Adams Electric) and Denis Chardac (Allied Tube) Bob Burris (Perigon Engineering), Jeff Aschenbrenner (Schneider Electric), Joe Groden (Schneider Electric) and Joe Jones (Schneider Electric)