Thank you to everyone who made the 2014 CECA Charlote Spring Open Golf Tournament a great success - April 30th, Rolling Hills Country Club in Monroe, NC

Thank you to our Prize Sponsors

Winning Team - Dave Wallace (Hagemeyer NA) - Not pictured Luke Hutchins and Daniel Pierce (Milwaukee Electric Tool) and Randy Sossaman (Excel Electric) 2nd Place - Mike Shumaker PowerWorks), Mark Beaver and Jimmy Bell (HD Supply Power Solutions) - Not pictured David Myers with HD Supply Power Solutions 3rd Place - Don Masters (EDI- Shealy), Ron Hinson (Hinson Electric) and Dustin Hudson (Federated Insurance) - Not pictured Curt Smith with KMS Craig Brawley with Mayer Electric Supply won Longest Drive
Steve Merkel with Bancorp Bank won Closest to the Pin Todd Montgomery with Southwire won Closest to the Pin Dennis Norris with Starr Electric won Longest Putt. Hoyt Stephens and Danny Culicerto presented the award
Dan Brown, Square D; Mike Ferracci with Adams Electric; Kevin Bowman with EDI-Shealy and Phillip Parrish with Adams Electric Ken Masengill, Marty Edwards, Ken Turrentine with Premier Communications and Steve Merkel with The Bancorp Bank David Owens, Charlie Kincaid, Tommy Ratteerree and Robert Setzer all with WESCO Cam Hildreth, Graybar Electric; Parker Bolen, Greenlee; Ben Burr, Graybar Electric; Greg Mullis, Hinson Electric Jim Johnson, Philips; Doug Blevins, Blackmon Service; David Locke, EDI Associates; Kurt Magee MSS Fire & Safety
Don Masters, EDI-Shealy; Curt Smith, KMS; Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric; Dustin Hudson, Federated Insurance Rodney McCarter, McCarter Electric; Jonathan Hoyle, EDI-Shealy; Todd Montgomery, Southwire; John Pappas, Starr Electric Desi Carter, Carter York; Matt Anderson, Starr Electric; John Maynard, ERICO (CADDY); Ray Kimball, Retired Gexpro Justin Baker, Gaylor; Steve Duncan, TEAM Agency; Buddy DeWitt, Gexpro; John Sanders, Gaylor Electric Jeff Hinson, Hinson Electric; Mike Smith, Mayer Electric Supply; Ken Burke Mayer Electric Supply; Chris Woods, SL Bagby
Craig Tresher, Gexpro; Doug Realmuto, Watson Electrical; Carl Breeden, Watson Electrical; Andy Ebert, RW Chapman Dennis Norris and John Starr with Starr Electric & Jason Napier and Robert Spizzo with Mayer Electric Supply Andrew Burman, Starr Electric; Glenn McCarter, Graybar Electric; Reed Todd, Schneider Electric; Eddie DeStefani, Bodwell & Associates Paul McClain, Andrew Belk, Donnie Belk, all with E. F. Belk & Son and Scott Sherrill with EDI-Shealy Mike Shumaker with PowerWorks; Mark Beaver, Jimmy Bell, David Myers, all with HD Supply Power Solutions
Mike Hallinnan, Chris Melton, Ron Mounts and Del Clark - all with SimplexGrinnell Scott Hinson and Don Hinson with Hinson Electric of Kannapolis and Eric Little and Bryan McNeely with Graybar Electric Brandon Littlejohn; Danny Culicerto with EDI-Shealy; Bryan Debruzzi with Omni Cable and David Littlejohn with EDI-Shealy Andy Myers and Craig Brawley with Mayer Electric Supply with Ross Hullinger with Gaylor Electric Lance Milligan & Rich Purucker with Adams Electric and Fred Smith with CED and Joe Gross with Adams Electric
Pat Daley, Jay Brackett, Phil Summey and Hal Howard, all with Eaton Corporation Tommy Penegar, Starr Electric; Craig Rush, Tim West and Dennis Horne, all with Mayer Electric Supply Luke Hutchins with Milwaukee Electric Tool; Randy Sossamon with Excel Electric; Dave Wallace with Hagemeyer NA; Daniel Pierce with Milwaukee Electric Tool Robbie Garrison, Graybar; John Moore, retired Moore Electric Supply; Jack Hargett, Hargett Electric; Andy Huffman, Lite Source Mark Koenig with Hicaps; Jim Haygood, Keith Fuquay and Peyton Fairbanks, all with SimplexGrinnell